الملف الشخصي Compnay

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Can Packaging Co Ltd في عام 2005 ، وهي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع حاويات التغليف المعدنية في جنوب الصين. يقع مقرها الرئيسي ومصنعها في شنتشن ، وهي سمعة باسم "Sothern Pearl" في الصين. التركيز على صناعة العلب وآلات التعبئة والتغليف ومواد التعبئة والتغليف ، نكرس جهودنا لتقديم خدمة تغليف متكاملة ودعم كامل لتلبية طلب "توفير الوقت ، توفير التكلفة" من المزيد والمزيد من العملاء.

أسس في
قوالب
+
factory img1

تغطي منتجات وخدمات العلب البرية بشكل أساسي ثلاث صناعات: الأطعمة والهدايا والمواد الكيميائية. تستخدم علبنا أيضًا في الرعاية الصحية والصناعات الإلكترونية. مع خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية وأكثر من 1000 مجموعة من القوالب ، يمكننا إنتاج علب مختلفة من ثلاث قطع وعلب مختومة بعمق 70 مل ، 180 مل ، 250 مل ، 500 مل ، 750 مل ، 1 لتر ، 2 لتر ، 3 لتر ، 4 لتر ، 5 لتر ، 10 لتر ، 15 لتر ، 18 لتر ، 20 لتر بأشكال مختلفة. لأنواع الفتح السهلة ، يمكننا إنتاج علب محكمة الإغلاق 200 # ، 202 # ، 211 # ، 300 # ، 307 # ، 401 # ، 502 # ، 603 # ، 701 # مع EOE ، بلاستيك ، برغي ، مدبب ، مغلق بحلقة ، ثلاثة - أغطية الأسلاك ، إلخ.

مع توسع الأعمال التجارية ، بدأنا في استثمار خطوط عبوات البقالة لتلبية متطلبات السوق من العبوات المعدنية للحلويات ، والبسكويت ، والشاي ، والقهوة ، والشوكولاتة ، والسجائر ، والنبيذ ، والتغذية ، والصلصة ، ومسحوق الحليب ، والمشروبات ، ولعب الأطفال ، والقرطاسية ، والمنتجات الإلكترونية ، الكوميديا ​​، الترويج ، إلخ. يتم تصدير العلب والآلات البرية بشكل أساسي إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وسوق أمريكا الجنوبية الناشئة. 

لماذا أخترتنا

يعتقد سكان Byland اعتقادًا راسخًا أن المنتجات الجيدة تعني الشخصية الجيدة وأن "الجودة هي خط الحياة الأول" و ". يحدد رضا عملائنا إحساسنا بالإنجاز. نحن أيضًا نأخذ" العناية بالبيئة ، ولرد الجميل للمجتمع ، الاهتمام بالموظفين "كمسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية ، والسعي باستمرار" بحسن نية ، ومسؤول ، ومبتكر ، وفريق ". وسنعمل معكم جنبًا إلى جنب من أجل غد أفضل!

factory img2
factory img3

Compnay Profile

Company Profile

Founded in 2005, By land Can Packaging Co Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of metal packaging container in southern China. Its headquarter and factory are located in Shenzhen, a reputation as " Sothern Pearl " in China. Focus on can-making, packaging machinery and packaging materials, we dedicate to provide one-stop and full-supporting packaging service to meet the demand of " Saving time, Save cost " from more and more clients.

Founded in
Moulds
+
factory img1

By land Can's products and services mainly cover three industries: Foods, Gifts and Chemicals. Our cans are also used in health care and electron industries. With automatic production lines and more than 1000sets of moulds, we can produce various three-piece cans and deep-stamped cans 70ml, 180ml, 250ml, 500ml, 750ml, 1L, 2L, 3L, 4L, 5L, 10L, 15L, 18L, 20L in different shapes. For easy open types, we can produce airtight cans 200#, 202#, 211#, 300#, 307#, 401#, 502#, 603#, 701# with EOE, plastic, screw, tapered, ring-locked, three-wire lids, etc.

As the business expanded, we start investing groceries packaging can lines to meet market demands of metal packaging for candies, cookies, tea, coffee, chocolate, cigarette, wine, nutrition, sauce, milk powder, beverage, toys, stationary, electronic products, comestics, promotion, etc. By land cans and machinery are mainly exported to Europe, North America, Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa, and the emerging South American market. 

Why Choose Us

Byland people firmly believe that good products stand for good personality and "Quality is the first life line" and ". Our customers' satisfaction determines our sense of achievement. We are also taking "To care for the environment, To repay the society, To concern for employees" as our social responsibility, constantly pursuiting "good faith, responsible, innovative, team". We will work together with you hand in hand for a better tomorrow!

factory img2
factory img3